SacTaiko.org

Sacramento Taiko Dan Schedule and Events


Sacramento Taiko Dan – Workshops

Beginning Adult Taiko Workshop
Monday, July 9
Monday, July 30
Monday, August 13
Each workshop session $35
7-9 PM

************************************************
Beginning Youth Taiko Workshop
Age 7+ and up
Friday, July 27
Friday, August 10
Friday, August 17
Each workshop session $25
6-7:30 PM

************************************************
To register, please contact Sascha Molina at
sascha124@hotmail.com
Payment must be cash or check and can be made at the workshop
Workshops will be held at 2121 Blumenfeld Dr., Sacramento
Wear loose comfortable clothing and bring a bottle of water


Event date is February 1st, 2018 at 12:32 am. |

Florin Buddhist Church Obon

Sunday, July 8
6 PM


Event date is February 1st, 2018 at 12:34 am. |

Sacramento Buddhist Church Obon

Saturday, July 14
7 PM


Event date is February 1st, 2018 at 12:36 am. |

Marysville Buddhist Church Obon

Saturday, July 21
8:30 PM


Event date is February 1st, 2018 at 12:38 am. |

CA State Fair

Promenade Stage
Sunday, July 29
Noon


Event date is February 1st, 2018 at 12:40 am. |